Church Leadership

We have a plurality of pastors, which the Bible also calls “elders” or “overseers.” These are our current pastors:
Mike Bell (lay pastor)
Kevin De Vera (lay pastor)
Lee Fellows (lay pastor)
Bob Flabetich (lay pastor)
Taylor Kamakawiwo’ole (lay pastor)
Van Michael Komatsu (staff/teaching pastor)

Church Staff

Dan Craft (Music & A/V)
Austin Henry (Youth Ministry Director)
Jessica Nelson (Children’s Ministry Director)
Mary Romero (Preschool Director)